DVD Boogie Woogie Guitar Instruction Del Rey


SKU: DVDGUIT Category: Tags: , ,


boogiewoogieguitarHomespun 2005

95 minute DVD, includes music and tablature.

DVD featuring five of Del Rey’s fingerstyle guitar pieces thoughly explained. Nothing in Rambling, Boogie Mysterioso, Straw Broom Boogie, On the Wall and Boogie Woogie Country Girl. After performing each one, she expertly breaks it down, providing musical analyses of her thumb-and-three finger picking, her chord work and the integration of bass lines into the blues arrangement.

Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DVD Boogie Woogie Guitar Instruction Del Rey”